loader-logo
  • SPEEDVEGAS

  • Year

    2019
  • Reach

    1.6M+
  • Impressions

    2.5M+
  • Engagement

    283K+

Content Generation for tourist attraction in las vegas

SPEEDVEGAS is one of the top attractions for tourists and locals-alike. Offering guests an opportunity to select one of their supercars to drive on a racetrack.
Speed Vegas

The Objective

SPEEDVEGAS was looking to revamp their content and hired Influence LV to leverage our list of influencers within the content creation. We were also tasked in raising brand awareness to audiences that can lead to future customers.

Campaign Strategy

Our first objective was to select influencers that had an audience similar to SPEEDVEGAS' target market, but also able to capture the attention of audiences for mass content promotion. We created an extensive list of influencers from the Viamo TV team, along with other notable social media accounts.
The team was taken to the racetrack where the photoshoot was held. Our influencers were driven around the track with instructors, as well as modeling with the supercars.
Throughout the photoshoot, we had our influencers post to their social media accounts through their stories and Instagram feeds. They also had access to the content from the photoshoot to post to their own socials.
List of Influencer Reach during the engagement:
  • Lexxie Marie - @misslexihart - 98,000
  • Alyssa Lavonee - @alyssuhlove - 111,000
  • Skylar Walling - @skylarw_xoxo - 23,000
  • Desiree Shlotz - @desireeshlotz - 53,000
  • Dani Alexandre - @dani.alexandre1 - 9,000
  • Jesse Rachel - @jesserachel - 8,000
  • Samantha Aotaki - @samaotaki_ - 4,000
  • Sofia Silk - @sofiasilk - 18,000
  • Judy Mac - @miss.mackin - 37,000
  • Amalie Helenee - @amaliehelenee - 30,000
  • Madison Morgan - @madisonmorganx - 182,000
  • Khloe Terae - @khloe - 414,000
  • Stefanie Knight - @stefanieknight - 268,000
  • Jessica Wilde - @jessicawilde - 183,000
  • Michelle Thai - @michieboo_t - 28,000
  • Jenna Charlette - @jennacharlette - 85,000
  • Rodrigo Sanchez - @rodshotmygirl - 15,000
  • ames Thompson - @partylikejzl - 88,000

Apex Social Club
Previous

Share On