loader-logo
  • TAO Las Vegas
  • Year

    2019
  • Reach

    1.6M+
  • Impressions

    2.5M+

Brand awareness campaign for national hospitality company

TAO has been a staple in the Las Vegas hospitality scene with a nightclub, dayclub, and restaurant under one roof. Influence LV partnered with TAO to help promote their entities through influencer marketing.
Tao Statue

The Objective

With the consistent changing landscape of Las Vegas, TAO wanted to be able to expand their reach to new audiences. To reach these new audiences, we needed to create a campaign that incorporated our network of influencers into these venues.

Campaign Strategy

Our first step of the campaign was to identify the best influencers that would help achieve the best results. We understood the best influencers for this campaign would have an audience that is most likely to come to TAO's venues.
Before the in-person engagement, we had our influencers announce their weekend in Las Vegas while tagging and mentioning the brand.
Our influencers were treated to dinner at the TAO restaurant, where our team would post the dining experience. The influencers would mention, tag, and promote the restaurant throughout the night.
Following dinner, we had the influencers come to TAO Nightclub where they had table service. Our influencers continued to post throughout the night to their Instagram stories and feeds. Through this campaign, we were able to use their audiences to grow TAO's reach.
List of Influencers with Audience Reach during the event:
  • Lexxie Marie - @misslexihart - 98,000
  • Alyssa Lavonee - @alyssuhlove - 111,000
  • Skylar Walling - @skylarw_xoxo - 23,000
  • Desiree Shlotz - @desireeshlotz - 53,000
  • Dani Alexandre - @dani.alexandre1 - 9,000
  • Jesse Rachel - @jesserachel - 8,000
  • Samantha Aotaki - @samaotaki_ - 4,000
  • Sofia Silk - @sofiasilk - 18,000
  • Judy Mac - @miss.mackin - 37,000
  • Amalie Helenee - @amaliehelenee - 30,000
  • Madison Morgan - @madisonmorganx - 182,000
  • Khloe Terae - @khloe - 414,000
  • Stefanie Knight - @stefanieknight - 268,000
  • Jessica Wilde - @jessicawilde - 183,000
  • Michelle Thai - @michieboo_t - 28,000
  • Jenna Charlette - @jennacharlette - 85,000
  • Rodrigo Sanchez - @rodshotmygirl - 15,000
  • James Thompson - @partylikejzl - 88,000

Previous

Share On
Next